W3Schools W3Schools

Next Wednesday through Friday, “INNOVATIONS IN CEREBROVASCULAR SCIENCE 2022, from Baptist Health in Jacksonville, Fla.

NEXT WEDNESDAY THRU FRIDAY

…………Sept 14 to 16th, starting at 8 am EST, 2 pm CET, 5:30 pm IST, 8 pm CHINA, 9 pm JAPAN, televised LIVE here on www.Neurosurgical.tv,

“INNOVATIONS IN CEREBROVASCULAR SCIENCE 2022” ……………….

…………. from Baptist Health Neurological Center in Jacksonville, Florida. Directed by Richard Hanel MD, Neurosurgeon at Baptist.

ZOOM REGISTRATION: https://bit.ly/3AEz9Cj

or this link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_hsF1rIAFRQ-6VIQ8lqAfNQ